Four years on…

Well, I’m back. It’s been 4 years since I’ve posted. Life caught up with me and turned me one direction and I guess now it has turned me back.

In a few months my family are facing homelessness due to eviction. I have 3 school age kids so understandably this has been very traumatic.  My wife started a crowdfunding campaign to help get us back on track .

I have turned to Bhagvan at this time to help and am praying on a daily basis. I’m actually getting much strength from the daily ritual, the smell of the incense and intense prayer. I have faith that a solution will be found. This overwhelming faith and belief in the Law of attraction I know will deliver solutions. For the sake of my children I pray it is so.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.