new postings

Namaste/Namaskar/Haribol/Hari Om/Hi,

So tonight I posted a little info on Sri Ram Parivar. Also take a look at the videos page. There’s a new edition. It’s  a trailer for a Video collection called “Little Krishna”. Please take a look, it’s quite beautiful and could be good for teaching kids about Lord Krishna and  his pastimes. Incidentally it is showing on Nickelodeon India currently or very soon and is for sale already.

This entry was posted in Hindu, Hinduism, india, Krishna, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to new postings

  1. Tiffany says:

    There’s also a cartoon about Lord Ganesh. The animation/graphics aren’t as good as Little Krishna but it’s still really cute. Here’s one with english subtitles:

    I can’t find part 1 so that’s I’m giving it to you @ Part 2.

    Also, I wanted to share my favorite mantra with you:

  2. Sarojini says:

    Namaste.
    I thought you might like this song

    • anglohindu says:

      Namaste,
      Thanks I’ll take a look. I just put up a posting on ‘visiting a Hindu temple’ if you’d like to take a peek.
      Paul

    • anglohindu says:

      Namaste.
      That’s a twist on the traditional playing of the Mahamantra. Once I get to a pc I’ll add it to the videos
      Thanks
      Paul

Comments are closed.